DONATE NOW

BASMAH is hosting Ramadan lecture series by distinguished Shaykhs & Imam from across the USA. The 12th event speakers are Shaykh Yasir Qadhi, Imam Siraj Wahhaj and Abdulraouf Alkhawaldeh that will be hosted on 9th May, 2021.

Week 1

Event 1
Event 2
Event 3

Week 2

Event 4
Event 5
Event 6

Week 3

Event 7
Event 8
Event 9

Week 4

Event 10
Event 11
Event 12

Event Schedule

Week 1 – Event 1/12 – Date: April 16, 2021 Friday – Ramadan 4th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 1 – Event 2/12 – Date: April 17, 2021 Saturday – Ramadan 5th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 1 – Event 3/12 – Date: April 18, 2021 Sunday – Ramadan 6th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 2 – Event 4/12 – Date: April 23, 2021 Friday – Ramadan 11th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 2 – Event 5/12 – Date: April 24, 2021 Saturday – Ramadan 12th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 2 – Event 6/12 – Date: April 25, 2021 Sunday – Ramadan 13th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 3 – Event 7/12 – Date: April 30, 2021 Friday – Ramadan 18th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 3 – Event 8/12 – Date: May 1, 2021 Saturday – Ramadan 19th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 3 – Event 9/12 – Date: May 2, 2021 Sunday – Ramadan 20th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 4 – Event 10/12 – Date: May 7, 2021 Friday – Ramadan 25th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 4 – Event 11/12 – Date: May 8, 2021 Saturday – Ramadan 26th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified

Week 4 – Event 12/12 – Date: May 9, 2021 Sunday – Ramadan 27th – (6-7pm EST)

Get notified for Youtube Live
Get Notified