Shaykh Yasir Qadhi talks about Rohingya Refugees at Basmah Ramadan Fundraiser 2021

Donate your Zakat
Donate to Multiple Campaigns

BASMAH is hosting Ramadan lecture series by distinguished Shaykhs & Imam from across the USA.

Week 4 – Event 12/12 – Date: May 9, 2021 Sunday – Ramadan 27th – (6-7pm EST)

Basmah Ramadan Series Monday to Thursday event will be hosted by Imam Zakir Ahmed. Like our Facebook Page and Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified for daily Ramadan Series.

Facebook
Youtube

Upcoming Events

Week 3 – Event 7/12 – Date: April 30, 2021 Friday – Ramadan 18th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 3 – Event 8/12 – Date: May 1, 2021 Saturday – Ramadan 19th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 3 – Event 9/12 – Date: May 2, 2021 Sunday – Ramadan 20th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 4 – Event 10/12 – Date: May 7, 2021 Friday – Ramadan 25th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 4 – Event 11/12 – Date: May 8, 2021 Saturday – Ramadan 26th – (6-7pm EST)

Past Events

Week 1 – Event 1/12 – Date: April 16, 2021 Friday – Ramadan 4th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 1 – Event 2/12 – Date: April 17, 2021 Saturday – Ramadan 5th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 1 – Event 3/12 – Date: April 18, 2021 Sunday – Ramadan 6th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 2 – Event 4/12 – Date: April 23, 2021 Friday – Ramadan 11th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 2 – Event 5/12 – Date: April 24, 2021 Saturday – Ramadan 12th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 2 – Event 6/12 – Date: April 25, 2021 Sunday – Ramadan 13th – (6-7pm EST)

Week 1

Event 1
Event 2
Event 3

Week 2

Event 4
Event 5
Event 6

Week 3

Event 7
Event 8
Event 9

Week 4

Event 10
Event 11
Event 12